Welcome to the services offered by Akasha’s Den, a combination of private healing sessions and readings. Each is confidential between you and the facilitator. Unless stated otherwise, all are offered in the comfort of the Den’s Healing Rooms.  Please dress comfortably. Specific clothing requirements, if applicable, are outlined in the service description.

We invite any questions you have and encourage you to review our Registration, Cancellation, Payment & Refund policies before registering. Policies are subject to change without notice and all will be enforced. Reminder: No refund will be issued once the service has been rendered.

If you’d like to pay using an Akasha’s Den gift card, please visit us in-store so we can process your transaction. Our gift cards never expire and may be used towards merchandise, registrations, or appointments.

We look forward to seeing you at the Den.

To book an appointment or inquire further, please call us at (905) 844-5055 or send us an email.

Service Facilitator(s) Days & Times Scheduled Date(s)

Angel Guidance and Illumination

Christine Miokovic

Christine Miokovic

  • Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • January 19, 2019
  • February 16, 2019
  • March 23, 2019
  • April 27, 2019
  • May 25, 2019
  • June 22, 2019
  • July 20, 2019
  • August 17, 2019
  • September 14, 2019
  • October 19, 2019
  • November 16, 2019
  • December 7, 2019

Birthdate Signature and Face Reading

Buffy Knowlton

Buffy Knowlton

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Divine Angelic Heart Healing

Carol Righton

Carol Righton

  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
11:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • Every Week (excluding Feb. 14 - 25, 2019)

Harmonic Sound Entrainment

Buffy Knowlton

Buffy Knowlton

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Huna Healing

Karen Karall

Karen Karall

  • Wednesday
11:00 am to 5:30 pm
  • January 9, 16, 23 & 30, 2019
  • February 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2019
  • March 13 & 27, 2019
  • April 10, 17 & 24 2019
  • May 1, 8, 15 & 22, 2019
  • June 12 & 26, 2019
  • July 10 & 24, 2019
  • August 14 & 28, 2019
  • September 11 & 25, 2019
  • October 9, 16, 23 & 30, 2019
  • November 6, 13, 20, 2019
  • December 4 & 18, 2019

Mediumship Reading

Carol Righton

Carol Righton

  • Friday
  • Saturday
11:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Friday, June 7 & 28, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Friday, October 12 & Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Friday, December 6 & Saturday, October 14, 2019

Oracle Card Reading

Buffy Knowlton

Buffy Knowlton

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Reconnective Healing

Buffy Knowlton

Buffy Knowlton

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Reflexology

Suzanne Jambor

Suzanne Jambor

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Reiki

Victoria Jasinski

Victoria (Vicky) Jasinski

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.

Rolf Method of Structural Integration

Erica Tickle

Erica Tickle

  • Thursday
  • Friday
11:00 am to 6:30 pm
  • In addition to the Thursdays listed below, Erica is also at the Den every Friday in 2019.
  • January 10 & 17, 2019
  • February 14 & 28, 2019
  • March 14 & 28, 2019
  • April 11 & 25, 2019
  • May 9 & 23, 2019
  • June 6 & 20, 2019
  • July 4 & 18, 2019
  • August 1, 15 & 29, 2019
  • September 12 & 26, 2019
  • October 10 & 24, 2019
  • November 7 & 21, 2019
  • December 5 & 19, 2019

Tea Leaf and Psychic Reading

Sarah Adamson

Sarah Adamson

  • Saturday
  • Sunday
11:00 am to 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, January 12 & 26, 2019
  • Saturday, February 9 & 23, 2019
  • Saturday, March 9 & Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Saturday, April 13 & Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11 & Sunday, May 26, 2019
  • Saturday, June 8, & Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Saturday, July 21, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Sunday, September 15 & Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Saturday, October 12 & 26, 2019

The Personal Reconnection

Buffy Knowlton

Buffy Knowlton

Call the Den for availability or to book your appointment.