Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 11am – 6pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm
2022:
The Den will close at 4pm on Christmas Eve (Sat., Dec. 24) and will be closed Christmas Day (Sun., Dec. 25).

Akasha’s Den is closed on all 2023 statutory holidays:

New Year’s Day: Sun., Jan. 1
Family Day: Mon., Feb. 20
Good Friday: Fri., April 7
Easter: Sun., April 19
Victoria Day: Mon., May 22
Canada Day: Fri., July 1
Civic Holiday: Mon., Aug. 7
Labour Day: Mon., Sept. 4
Thanksgiving: Mon., Oct. 9
Christmas Eve – Sun., Dec. 24: Early closing at 4pm
Christmas: Mon., Dec. 25
Boxing Day: Tues., Dec. 26
New Year’s Eve – Dec. 31: Early closing at 4pm