Monday: Closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 11am – 6pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm
2024 Summer Holidays
TBA

Akasha’s Den is closed on all 2024 statutory holidays:

New Year’s Day: Mon., Jan. 3
Family Day: Mon., Feb. 19
Good Friday: Fri., March 29
Easter: Sun., March 31
Victoria Day: Mon., May 20
Canada Day: Mon., July 1
Civic Holiday: Mon., Aug. 5
Labour Day: Mon., Sept. 2
Thanksgiving: Mon., Oct. 14
Christmas Eve – Tues., Dec. 24: Early closing at 4pm
Christmas: Wed., Dec. 25
Boxing Day: Thurs., Dec. 26
New Year’s Eve – Tues., Dec. 31: Early closing at 4pm